focusonfitness

What is happiness?

Kategori:

Today i have a little more time in front of the computer then i expected cause of being at home instead of at work cause of this damn cold - so let me share my thoughts with you today...
 
I want to write about Happiness!
A old very good friend of mine just wrote to me on Facebook and asked me if im happy?
First thing that came up in my head was another question -.
WHAT is happiness?
Is happiness same for everyone?
 
I dont know if its possible to describe happiness, guess different things make different people happy.
Without being negative i have to say that i do not believe that is possible to reach Total Happiness - not for me!
 
Cause total happiness for me would be to have all the people and creatures i love and care for around me.
Since ive spent so much time of my life in Kenya and on other places of the african continent that would NOT be possible - for me there is something missing everyday.
Sounds like a boring life but its not. As long as you do your very best to stay in touch with the ones that mean somthing to you and keep on BELIEVING in yourself and your feelings i think they will do the same. Maybe not trough out their lifes but as long as or as soon as they feel the same way i do when i look back at the great days we´ve had together they will.
 
Im that kind of person who
FEEL alot
REMEMBER alot
LOOK BACK alot 
and
APRECIATE alot
 
it makes me miss alot of beautiful people, makes me looking backwards instead of moving ahead and it makes me cry abit more then others BUT 
it also takes me trough, makes me apreciate small things, makes me keep great memories of people that still makes me smile during crazy times and hopefully it also makes me a better person day by day...
 
...it makes me LOVE a little more : ))
 
Wherever ive been ive always followed my heart.
 
 
Kenya 2006 Enkokidongoi : ) Amazing days to remember.
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: