focusonfitness

Wonderful Sunny Day <3

Kategori:

Today has been a great day!
(Except from that i really miss someones company)
The sun has been shining trough out the day and i started of my day at Hälsopunkten with a new PT client - introduced her to her strenght program : )
 
Then lazy me stopped of at the Thai Food place to buy lunch when i was close by to do some other stuff. Its great cause 1 portion lasts for 2 meals for me...
 
Chicken and vegtable wok with white rice.
 
 
 
Then i left the house as a MMSport <3
 
 
 
To find a nice café to sit and do some work - decided to go to Ystad to "Fritidsbaren" - a classic since i were a kid <3
 
 
 
Can there really be a better place to work??? ; )
 
 
 
- they have the best Danish Pastrys in the world - one just slipped on my plate when i was order for coffee : ))
 
 
After finishing all the new training programs for my clients i went for a 30 min Powerwalk along the Beach - to get rid of 10 % of the Pastry ; )) Haha. Lucky its Legday today at the gym.
 
 
 
 
 
 
The sea really have a healing effect on me - LOVE <3
 
 
 
 
Did some shopping on my way home before heading to the gym to have a client and to do my own Rehab and Leg workout - went very well - im happy : )
 
I bought this(still have an amount to spend at "Porla Kusin" here in Skurup. Got a "voucher" from T at Christmas)
- hehe someone is going to make alot of healthy ice-cream this summer : )
And YES Linda - they will be containing Banana ; ) Haha.
 
 
Hope you had a great day to and that the rest of the week will give us enough sun-beems to train hard and work hard the coming week as well. 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: