focusonfitness

Lonely Friday.

Kategori:

Hello buddies.

Enjoying your Friday evening more than me I hope ; ). Tried to go to bed as early as 21.40 cause of lack of things to do. Ofcourse I couldnt sleep.
Lying in bed blogging on the phone hoping to feel a bit more sleepy efterwards.

I had a great day. Went for a consultation with a client of Personal Training in the morning n then headed straight to Tomelilla Folkhögskola (my former folk highschool) to visit my sis and my former teachers Göran and Mats : )). You know there is few teachers that ull never forget about in a lifetime - they are <3. I had a great time.

Clients in Veberöd at Actic in the afternoon. Good job done girls - always joyable to train you. Went home for a quick change and a energy boose...



Then headed down to Hälsopunkten here in Skurup to end my working week with another client of mine. Check up on strenght and food.
Cause of no grousseries (do i spell it like that) in the house and cause of spending this lovely spring evening all by myself i went down to my favourite restaurant SARA's and ordered for my favourite sallad : )



Thats my day boys and girls : )
No workouts today either - tomorrow im having my birthday party but on Sunday its a GYM DAY for me ; )

Will hug my pillow and try to go to sleep.
Have a really nice weekend guys.
NITE <3

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: