focusonfitness

Lazy Sunday and Pancakes with Love <3

Kategori:

Woke up late this morning and had a very nice company for breakfast ; )
Did some things at home and tried to get to know my birthday presents. Got a Nespresso Coffee machine from dad and family and ofcourse i had to put it in place : )
 
Went to the gym and did my REHAB program for my bad knees and added a few other leg exercises where i could push myself a bit. Nice to be back on track. 
 
Was hoping that somebody would want to spend their evening with me but i was wrong. Got ready for a coffee out somewhere or just any happening outside the house but there was NO respons. Anyhow:
I really like my new shirt - one of my birthday presents - this one from Sabina <3
 
 
 
Ended my day with a PW in town.
50 min of superquick steps around Skurup - Restless as hell - some pics from "Skurup by night"
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Had some good music in the headphones and tried to just stay in the moment for at least these 50 minutes.
 
 
Came back in the house and made some banana pancakes.
They are made of bananas and eggs only - and really good - YUMM. Took one as an evening snack and added 2 table spoons of quark and some small decoration hearts for fun ; )
 
 
Alright - ill try to put this energetic body to bed now.
Why is it always like this - energetic in the evenings and in the mornings it feels like someone is waking me up from the dead : (. Hate sleeping alone.
 
NITE!
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: