focusonfitness

Happy Sunday with Mothers Day and my best friend.

Kategori:

Spent the day in the gym and together with my best friend : )
I say as she said before - we couldnt have spent our Sunday in any better way.
 
This morning i could have stayed in bed forever....
 
 
I have to start to become friends with these fellows again - need my vitamins.
Multivitamins, Minerals, Omega 3 and fatburners ALA.
 
 
Rehab and Shoulder workout today in the gym.
 
 
 
After gym went home - made a quick cake and put it in the owen while showering then i went home to my mum to congrat her on MOTHERS DAY with a small present and a still hot chocolate cake ; )
 
Spent the evening together with my very best friend Sabina <3
We went out for dinner in a place called MANDO - its a steakhouse at Lilla Torg in Malmö. Her favourite place.
We really had a great time with alot of laughters and crazy jokes - the way we ARE : )
 
 
Nice last BAD meal : ) Hehe tomorrow im starting my new diet - away with all these fatty and sugarish things from my daily meals - YERK! Getting tired of it now and i do not aprecciate it as i did the weeks after the competitions when i had not eaten it for so long. To be honest it doesnt taste that good after all.
 
So - tomorrow is the day when i start my journey against my Bikini Shape ;)
Ill update you here on the blog about what ill eat.
 
On the way to the car we stopped by at WAYNES COFFEE and i bought a Latte with Cinnamon Syrap - I TOUGHT - Yerk she had put caramell syrap instead and that made me even more anxious to get back to a healthy diet - tasted like hot milk with alot of sugar : (
 
In the car on my way back home i suddenly felt like going out for a run - even if the rain was poring down i did not mind - let it NOT stop me ; )) Hehe i dont know where the energy came from. I have to put into words that i dont like running at all ; ) Haha.
 
 
5,68 km om 31,04 min.
 
Alright bed is calling my name - waking up at 04.30 tomorrow morning so its really time to crash in between the pillows and turn of the brain for some hours : )
GOODNIGHT!
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: