focusonfitness

Furious 6 and a Sunny day with my PT clients

Kategori:

Yesterday me and 2 friends went for a movie in one of the cinemas in Malmö.
"Furious 6" ofcourse : ) So damn good!!! And my favourite Vin Diesel - Mmm hmmm hmmm ; )
 
 
Came home quite late so slept for long this morning - my neck is still very painful in the mornings and when i lay there in bed i never feel like waking up actually - frustrating - hope heavy weights will solve the problem this coming week ; ))
 
I have spent the afternoon with a bunch of PT clients : ) Hard working all of them. 
Went out in the woods with one of the girls and did 30 min of strenght combined with 20 min flexibility exercises. We got DIRTY : )
 
With another client i introduced Squats - she really surprised me with the barbell : ) She had only done "air-squats" before as a preparing practise but they looked GOOD today - wow - Im impressed.
 
 
 
 
Super good job done today Martina : )
 
On my way from Skurup to Veberöd from one gym to the other i grabed a Aloe Vera drink. First time trying the one with Goji berries and i do prefer the original one.
 
 
 
 
Did some shopping before going back home and with a smile on my face i found something in the freezers ive never seen before. Already portion packed shrimps and crayfish tails : ) YUMM! Perfect when you want to control the calorie intake/day.
 
 
 
Did a minced meat/squash gratin for me myself and i this lovely evening <3
Put layers of squash and layers of minced meat spiced your own way on top of eachother.
 
 
Put some nice plum tomatoes and feta cheese on top before placing it in the middle of the owen at 200 degrees for 30 min : ))
 
 
YUMM!
Ill eat it with a small piece of bread i have in the house and if i dont it today it will get bad but the idea was to eat it as it is with a sallad. Low carb dish for evening meals.
 
Time to eat - enjoy your Friday evenings everyone.
Ill just be chilling in the house with some paper/computer work - tomorrow ill have my fun ; ))

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: