focusonfitness

Belated Celebrated 27th Birthday : )

Kategori:

Hello there everyone!
Are you till there reading even if im writing in english? Haha - good most people in Sweden nows english now a days.
 
I had a WONDERFUL day yesterday when we celebrated my 27th birthday. The party was held in my mums and her husbands house - in there place we could sit outside in the amazing warm and sunny weather we had yesterday so that was perfect : )
 
 
 
 
BBQ masters master ; ) Tias,
 
 
 
OK - we shared the duty : ) But ofcourse i had to serve the guests...
 
 
 
 
Sis, little bro, me and my siters kids Tellus & Theo.
 
 
Me and my very best friend Sabina <3
 
 
 
Chocolate cake and my Carrotcake was ordered by the guests : ) 
 
 
 
My mums husband, me and my lovely mum.
 
 
 
Me and my "Bad-ass" Dad ; )) Haha.
 
 
Japp i had a great day and it was the best birthday ever.
Both families there, best friend and her family was there, Tias was there and sis family were there <3
 
Thank you for all the great presents - only got stuff that i actually have use for - i like that.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: