focusonfitness

Summer plans with my colaborator and Merchandise.

Kategori:

Yesterday me and my colaborator for one of the activities by my company during the summer went out for a small adventure to do some planning ; )) 
Had alot of fun together and made sure you will be able to attend a real challenge this summer!
 
 
In the gym some hours before i worked out with one of my colleague. Followed his program and did some thins i havent done before - not really effective. He was talking to much and i did only have 1 hour before next client, but  at least i did SOMETHING - have some muscle pain in my hamstrings today so i guess i did something right.
 
 
I felt like a "Smoke-cured loin of pork" in those pants and that shirt now after adding some weight. I havent worn them since right before the competition - no bot a happy experience.
Trying to eat less carbs these days but its very difficult to not eat all the goodie goodie things with no specific goal ; )) But ill FIGHT ; )
 
Yesterday i got my adds.
 
 
So today after coming back home from work, instead of going somewhere to eat a nice ice-cream in the sun I went out for 2 hours to give them out to all the post boxes i found on my way around a surten area.
 
 
 
 
So i actually did a 2 hour Powerwalk this evening - after todays leg-workout and rehab im quite tired right now. Im off to bed happy to have my own company and to get my creativity back ; )
 
GOODNIGHT!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: