focusonfitness

Sour Back and some serious laughters <3

Kategori:

Started workin out on my new trainingprogram yesterday - i can feel my sour muscles in my back cursing me cause pushing them : )) I like.
Did some chin ups again and i almost manage 8 again ; ) Yeah - most ive done before is 10!
 
Today me and my collaborator and very good friend tried taking some serious pics for futuring marketing
- didnt turn out very serious ;)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hahaha - really tried ; ))
 
Todays training i did some of my TRX exercises. Felt tired before started - think i ate to less during the day sp i thought: OK let me just do some TRX flexibility exercises - i couldnt stand the dumbells after all so i did some Shoulders as well.
 
Seated dumbell presses and dumbell flyes.
Im happy with my day - ARE YOU?
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: